Ashtabula County Medical Center | ACMC Pulse | Summer 2022

12 ACMC Pulse • Allergy/ENT Cheryl Katavich, PA Michael Papsidero, MD Cardiology Ali Al-Assaad, MD* Perry Fleisher, MD* Ben Meola, NP Electrophysiology Mohamed Kanj, MD* Family Medicine Glenn Beck, DO Catherine Bishop, DO Tanya Burdick, CNP Emily Cheich, DO James Chillcott, MD Suk Choi, MD Adeola Fakolade, MD Nathaniel Franley, MD Jennifer Glaettli, CNP Feras Hamdan, MD Carolyn Kwan, MD John Lee, DO Lindsey Mellott, DO Peggie Reinhardt, CNP Kathleen Shontz, CNP Marie Stocker, CNP Andi Tirounilacandin, MD Elaina Williams, DO Gastroenterology Jerry Anne Berg, NP Ashok Kondru, MD David Novak, MD David Weinerman, MD Internal Medicine Ravi Chimalakonda, MD To schedule an appointment, call (440) 997-6969. If you are unable to get to your appointment, ACMC’s Health Express shuttle is a free transportation service available to patients of ACMC and our providers. The shuttle runs Monday through Friday, 8:30 am to 4:00 pm, on a first-come, firstserved basis. Service is limited to patients who are able to board the shuttle unassisted by the driver. To schedule a ride, call (440) 992-1917 or 1-800-292-5707 at least 48 hours in advance of your appointment. BETTER OPTIONS. BETTER CARE. YOUR GUIDE TO ASHTABULA COUNTY’S LARGEST PROVIDER NETWORK. Long Term Care/Rehab Catherine Bishop, DO Sherly Kodiyan-Ouseph, NP Abdul Shahed, MD Neurology Preetha Muthusamy, MD Stephen Selkirk, MD Occupational Health Heidi Alflen, NP Nathaniel Franley, MD Laurie Reed, NP Oncology Shinoj Pattali, MD Mohammad Varghai, MD* Ophthalmology Alexander Taich, MD Orthopaedics Mark Verdun, DO* Beth Zanko, PA Otolaryngology (ENT) Cheryl Katavich, PA Michael Papsidero, MD Pain Management Matt DePaul, NP Theodore Eckman, MD Pediatrics Sathish Adigopula, MD Reham El Gammal, MD Doris Miller, MD Sampurna Shakya, MD Pediatric Cardiology Christina Fink, MD* Pediatric Endocrinology Roy Kim, MD* Anuradha Viswanathan, MD* Pediatric Gastroenterology Deborah Goldman, MD* Pediatric Pulmonology John Carl, MD* Podiatry Michelle Dunbar, DPM Psychiatry Samar El-Sayegh, MD Pulmonology Sanjay Srivastava, MD Yisa Sunmonu, MD Sleep Medicine Yisa Sunmonu, MD Sports Medicine Nathaniel Franley, MD Surgery Evangelos Bibidakis, MD Sang Won Dacri-Kim, DO Tianli Du, MD Urology Thomas Picklow, MD* Thomas Walsh, MD Vascular Surgery Sang Won Dacri-Kim, DO * Cleveland Clinic Specialist